john eckels special blogger 812

i like to by a Nissan truck 2016
my buddy joe have a Nissan truck 2013

o Nick Fox:

The last time I took a road trip like this, my car tried to kill me. I was about 30 miles outside of New Orleans, still coming to terms with a decision that would change my life. With no job, little money, no home, and with the town still staggering to its feet two years […]

Do enjoy! A good road trip is good for the soul. Tough on one’s derrière at times, which is when it’s good to get out and stretch. Take a big ol deep breath. Every place has it’s own aroma. It’s as memorable as the skyline.

Leave a Reply

